Punjab Government transfers 4 IAS, 3 PCS officers (List available)

Three PPS officers transferred in Punjab (List available)

Chandigarh:The Punjab Government has transferred 3 PPS officers with immediate effect, on Wednesday. Mukesh Kumar PPS transferred from DSP 36 Bn PAP Bhadurgarh to DSP SPU Punjab. Gursharanjit Singh PPS transferred from DSP Hqrs Khanna to DSP 2nd IRB Ladha Kothi. Deepinder Kaur transferred from DSP NRI wing SAS Nagar to DSP CTC Bahadurgarh,


3 PPS officers draw state info panel’s ire for defying orders

Chandigarh: Three PPS officers are in the dock for disobeying orders of the Punjab Information Commission. The officers are Harjit Singh Pannu, SSP, Moga; Mukhwinder Singh Bhullar, SSP, Mansa; and Charanjit Sharma, posted at the Punjab Police headquarters in Chandigarh. Questioning their conduct, the Commission today shot off a letter to the Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Principal