Tag: ,

Congress announces 217 office-bearers

Ludhiana: The Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee (PPCC) on Wednesday released list of 217 office-bearers of District Congress Committee (Urban). The list of office-bearers includes 104 vice president, 77 general secretaries and 36 secretaries. The list has been released few months before the forthcoming assembly elections and to adjust all the senior leaders. The list was recommended