Tag: , ,


Parliament’s monsoon session from July 18 to August 12

New Delhi: Parliament’s monsoon session will be held from July 18 to August 12, Parliamentary Affairs Minister M. Venkaiah Naidu announced on Wednesday. The decision was taken at a meeting of the Cabinet Committee on Parliamentary Affairs, headed by Home Minister Rajnath Singh. “The session will begin from July 18… There will be 20 working